First image cannot be deleted, re-uploaded nor changed in any way. Forces you to reclip entire product and re-add to design board.
First product images cannot be edited or removed.
Hey folks -- just a heads up that you can now adjust the first image if the incorrect photo was added to the "primary position" during clipping.
Thanks for the suggestion!